Do you believe in Astrology ? French Bulldogs have a strong personality, however, depending on their birthday, they might have some particular traits. Here are the different ones according to your frenchie’s birthdate.

Aquarius – The Water Bearer (January 20 – February 18)

Friendly. Eccentric. Truth-seeking.


Aquarius strive to fight for what is right, both in their hearts and in the world. They enjoy stimulating conversation and helping others, and they hate dull situations and feeling limited. They are independent and unique, as they are ruled by Uranus, the planet of originality.

Pisces – The Fish (February 19 – March 20)

Gentle. Intuitive. Compassionate.


Pisces tend to be sensitive to their surroundings and love exploring their creative sides, while they dislike know-it-alls and cruelty. This sign is ruled by Neptune, the planet of fantasy, so you will always find a Pisces day-dreaming about beauty.

Aries – The Ram (March 21 – April 19)

Courageous. Confident. Enthusiastic.


Aries deal well with challenges and embrace optimism. They thrive as leaders and they find boredom in tasks that do not utilize their skills and talents. Ruled by Mars, the planet of war and energy, they crave the strength that comes with overcoming obstacles.

Taurus – The Bull (April 20 – May 20)

Patient. Supportive. Reliable.


Taurus are known for encouraging themselves and their loved ones to be the best they can be, and since many are stubborn, for better or for worse, they will not settle for anything less. They are ruled by Venus, the planet of beauty and love, so they tend to be loving, romantic, and deeply devoted.

Gemini – The Twins (May 21 – June 20)

Adaptable. Adventurous. Wise.


Geminis are known for their dual personalities, allowing them to empathize and see both sides of a situation. They have the ability to adapt to almost any circumstance, and cannot stand being confined to the ordinary. They are ruled by Mercury, the planet of communication, which is why you can typically find them engaged in deep conversation.

Cancer – The Crab (June 21 – July 22)

Imaginative. Empathetic. Creative.


Cancers can’t help but be deeply in touch with their feelings, causing them to be instinctive nurturers. They are ruled by the Moon, the celestial body of moods and emotions, causing them to be highly sensitive and have the urge to be loyal.

Leo – The Lion (July 23 – August 22)

Entertaining. Generous. Passionate.


Leos are warm-hearted and intelligent, but also have high standards and don’t allow just any energy to enter their lives. Ruled by the Sun, the star of power and enlightenment, they illuminate the dark and can’t help but inspire whoever is in their lives.

Virgo – The Virgin (August 23 – September 22)

Hardworking. Graceful. Kind.


Many people think that Virgos are all work and no play, but it is just not in their nature to feel comfortable settling for less. They inspire others with their resourcefulness and ability to handle business. They are ruled by Mercury, the planet of communication, which is why they try to make sure things are understood and that everything is in its right place.

Libra – The Scales (September 23 – October 22)

Charming. Diplomatic. Lovable.


Libras are diplomats, always trying to make sure everyone is comfortable, whether to their benefit or detriment, and are the peacekeepers of the zodiac. They are ruled by Venus, the planet of beauty and love, which means that they appreciate elegance and strive towards the immaculate.

Scorpio – The Scorpion (October 23 – November 21)

Magnetic. Brave. Protective.


Scorpios are notorious for being the most intense sign of the zodiac, as they are emotional yet independent, passionate and willing to fight for their truth. Scorpios are ruled by Pluto, the planet of power and regeneration, which is why they are trend-setters and deep lovers.

Sagittarius – The Archer (November 22 – December 21)

Inspiring. Idealistic. Encouraging.


Sagittarius inspire others simply by doing their own thing, and are just as comfortable hanging out with friends as they are being alone. Ruled by Jupiter, the planet of luck and expansion, they can’t help but dream big and encourage others to do the same.

Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)

Dignified. Fearless. Devoted.


Capricorns are well-known for being leaders, doers, go-getters, and they don’t let anything stop them from getting what they want. They dislike many things, but they love what they love, and this helps them narrow in on quality. They are ruled by Saturn, the planet of maturity and discipline, which is why they have such a great sense of responsibility and self-control.

Recommended Posts